Wearing Black on Summer

mikkkkmmmyungm2rodsrods2rods3rods5rods11shiteI have been slacking off nowadays, probably because I barely don’t know anyone in my color theory class. Slacking off means I didn’t went to school today, and because I skipped classes today me and my mother went shopping instead. If you guys are wondering why my mother is okay with me skipping school, y’all are wrong. She’s totally not okay with it and this could be my last day of skipping school.

After shopping, I met up with my girl Rodielene for a photoshoot sesh. We literally just met up just for the shoot and it’s a coincidence that both of us are in monochrome outfits! It was the first time we met just to do a photoshoot and only lasted for like almost an hour. Rods took lots of good photos and it’s not bad for just a beginner. We really had fun and looking forward for the next shoot.

M xo

Leave a Reply

